play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Artur S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealer and am very satisfied. all OK

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much Artur


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jeff B on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Mondeo a couply weeks ago. when looking arround at the cars they do not put any sales pressure on you like a lot of other car sales After driving for a while I noticed a continuos annoying rubbing noise at the back. I called E&E and they said no problems they would sort it out for me which they did. They replaced the shock absober and the car running smooth So I'm very happy with the service they provided.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryan R on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very friendly staff. They had the car I wanted. I saw it on Monday and drove away on Thursday


  • 5

    Highly recommended and v good to deal with.

    By Rupert D on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive. Really good to deal with. I left a holding deposit in a car, and then changed my mind. Refunded without quibble on same day.


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By Lewis K on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford S max, needed a large family car these guys were fantastic, great service from them. Were not pushy at all was a pleasure to do business with them. After service was great would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    HPI YOUR CAR AND ALL CARS OFF THIS GARAGE

    By adrian H on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a chyrsler grand voyager , the dealer promised no issues, so had it delivered £250, the next day took me and my 3 children to do the school run, however on setting off onto the A45 noticed a serious banging and knocking from the front of the car, so pulled off the A45 drove to the nearest garage, on inspection of the car, they noticed the D/S SPRING HAD COLLAPSED , The repair cost me £300, the dealer had sold me an unsafe vehicle, He offered me a refund, only my money I paid, so would lose the £250 collection and £300 repair, I threatened trading standards, so he returned £200, thinking at least this would help towards the cost of repair, left it, then realised other issues, needed doing, steering rack, £350 wheel £50, ball joint £90, tracking£40, battery £100, dvd player£100, drivers seat£90, wiring harness to both middle electric doors£120 then I find out the car is an insurance total loss, this car was a trade in, but why would a dealer risk it, HPI YOUR CAR NOW


  • 5

    I would think twice about buying a car from them.

    By Felicity M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give no stars i would. We travelled a long distance to get the car. We did a part exchange with them. We were told we would have half a tank of fuel in the car for us and 6 months warranty nationwide. When we got there nearly no fuel. And the 6 months warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. The timing belt has stretched on the car and the warranty company will not pay for the work as the car doesn't fit their limitation on the warranty. So to fix the car it will cost almost the same amount as the car itself. Ee sales knew the car didn't meet the limitation when they issues it.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 16/05/19

    Dear Felicity we hold no information on this issue nor on the sale. What you are describing isn't what we do. We always fix problems that occur with the cars we sell, either through the warranty or paid by us but never unresolved. We have contacted the warranty to see if a call or claim has been made on this name and they also did not have any information. For your information Timing belt don't stretch but snaps. We use an online vehicle detail check, the system categorize on what agreement the car falls ie mileages, age, 4x4 and gives the correct level of cover which is always explained to the customer as well as we print a certificate which is given and explained to the customer to sign. A booklet is given which explains what is covered at the point of sale and at the request of the customer prior to sale. In all agreements timing belt and chain is covered. We would appreciate if you could contact us and we would do everything to resolve the issues. Kind Regards E&E CAR SALES


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Mehedi H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Honda from them spending £5000 after couple of days later the gear box gone , now my both suspension gone warranty doesn’t cover that. When I called E n E car sales they says they can’t do anything, they also telling me I should lie to the warrenty . Please be careful when you buy from them .

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Mehedi, we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing this review. We are very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience at E&E CAR SALES - this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve. I would like to point out that when you told us about the gear box issue 6 weeks after purchase, we did take your car back , gave you a courtesy car which you used it for your work as a Hermes delivery driver wile your car was being repaired, we paid £780 for the repair of the gear box, we then dropped your car at your address. We give 6 Months FREE nationwide warranty which covers almost everything and we would never ask you to Lie to the warranty. As for the suspensions we are not aware of, but please get in touch, as we would replace them even that they are covered in the warranty. Kind Regards Ermal & Enea


  • 5

    Freelander

    By Simon P on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After finding the model of car I was looking for at the right price, all whole experience of buying a used car and trading in my wife’s with E&E was a delight! Both Ermal and Enea couldn’t be more helpful and made the whole process relaxed, providing me with all the assistance I required. Even though there was a couple of issues when I collected the car, these were quickly rectified without hesitation or fuss. I will be using these guys again and would highly recommend them. Thank you. Simon

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Simon we thank you for your lovely review. Kind Regards Ermal & Enea


  • 5

    Very good pople I see you guys again

    By Gon A on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I buy the car toyota land cruiser from them and so I'm very happy the car is very good condition absolutely it run perfect thanx