play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01268 971223 | 07584 242686

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent - buy with confidence!

    By Emma L on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Smart little place and easy to find. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The young guy who works with him and does the test drive with you is also lovely. Best of all, you can turn up and wander around the cars for sale and have a good look - there was no sales pressure or patter whatsoever which we REALLY appreciated. It felt like we weren't just wasting our time with sales "BS"... Highly recommend this little place and will definitely be back. Thank you Emma (Bought a lovely little blue Peugeot 208 - am thrilled with it!)

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much Emma, i hope you are enjoying your car. We would be glad if we can assist you in the near future. Kind Regards E & E Car Sales

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nesian K on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a BMW 3series and i am over the moon, exceptional costumer service from those guys. Great quality and great value. I would like to highly recommend E & E Car Sales to anyone as I already have to friends and family. Well done guys and thank you again.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much Nesian

  • 5

    Car buying!!!

    By Carmen M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with the choice that I made because I found a professional and reliable team,they are very kind and helpful as well. I encourage people to get cars from them.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you Carmen, wish you guys all the best.

  • 5

    Nice people and very helpful

    By James B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication. Honest advice too and were more than helpful. Car as described and any issues i know they will sort them out.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you James, i hope you are enjoying your car. We would be more then happy to assist you in the future.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James P on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a Ford C-Max with a full 12 month clean MOT and a 3 month warranty , nice guys and a very fast and friendly service. I have already recommended to friends and family.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much James, we would be happy to assist you or your friends, family members in the near future.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Artur S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealer and am very satisfied. all OK

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much Artur

  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By Lewis K on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford S max, needed a large family car these guys were fantastic, great service from them. Were not pushy at all was a pleasure to do business with them. After service was great would recommend to family and friends

  • 5


    By adrian H on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a chyrsler grand voyager , the dealer promised no issues, so had it delivered £250, the next day took me and my 3 children to do the school run, however on setting off onto the A45 noticed a serious banging and knocking from the front of the car, so pulled off the A45 drove to the nearest garage, on inspection of the car, they noticed the D/S SPRING HAD COLLAPSED , The repair cost me £300, the dealer had sold me an unsafe vehicle, He offered me a refund, only my money I paid, so would lose the £250 collection and £300 repair, I threatened trading standards, so he returned £200, thinking at least this would help towards the cost of repair, left it, then realised other issues, needed doing, steering rack, £350 wheel £50, ball joint £90, tracking£40, battery £100, dvd player£100, drivers seat£90, wiring harness to both middle electric doors£120 then I find out the car is an insurance total loss, this car was a trade in, but why would a dealer risk it, HPI YOUR CAR NOW

  • 5

    I would think twice about buying a car from them.

    By Felicity M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give no stars i would. We travelled a long distance to get the car. We did a part exchange with them. We were told we would have half a tank of fuel in the car for us and 6 months warranty nationwide. When we got there nearly no fuel. And the 6 months warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. The timing belt has stretched on the car and the warranty company will not pay for the work as the car doesn't fit their limitation on the warranty. So to fix the car it will cost almost the same amount as the car itself. Ee sales knew the car didn't meet the limitation when they issues it.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 16/05/19

    Dear Felicity we hold no information on this issue nor on the sale. What you are describing isn't what we do. We always fix problems that occur with the cars we sell, either through the warranty or paid by us but never unresolved. We have contacted the warranty to see if a call or claim has been made on this name and they also did not have any information. For your information Timing belt don't stretch but snaps. We use an online vehicle detail check, the system categorize on what agreement the car falls ie mileages, age, 4x4 and gives the correct level of cover which is always explained to the customer as well as we print a certificate which is given and explained to the customer to sign. A booklet is given which explains what is covered at the point of sale and at the request of the customer prior to sale. In all agreements timing belt and chain is covered. We would appreciate if you could contact us and we would do everything to resolve the issues. Kind Regards E&E CAR SALES

  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Mehedi H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Honda from them spending £5000 after couple of days later the gear box gone , now my both suspension gone warranty doesn’t cover that. When I called E n E car sales they says they can’t do anything, they also telling me I should lie to the warrenty . Please be careful when you buy from them .

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Mehedi, we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing this review. We are very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience at E&E CAR SALES - this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve. I would like to point out that when you told us about the gear box issue 6 weeks after purchase, we did take your car back , gave you a courtesy car which you used it for your work as a Hermes delivery driver wile your car was being repaired, we paid £780 for the repair of the gear box, we then dropped your car at your address. We give 6 Months FREE nationwide warranty which covers almost everything and we would never ask you to Lie to the warranty. As for the suspensions we are not aware of, but please get in touch, as we would replace them even that they are covered in the warranty. Kind Regards Ermal & Enea