play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company! Excellent Service

    By Dona T on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready in the same day!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Dona, thank you for your kind review and we hope to assist you in the near future. Kind Regards Ermal and E&E Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By Mike C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful & polite after sales help is spot on very pleased with the car we purchased would definatly do business with E & E Car sales again. Thank you.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi iMike, thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    Very good dealer, go the extra mile.

    By Peter B on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing, the owners couldn't be more accomodating, they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase. If there is anything your not happy with, these guys will not hesitate to make sure its dealt with asap. I highly recommend this car sales. Thank you.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Peter, thank you for your lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your Kuga and would be more then happy to assist you n the future. Kind Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Lewis H on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 3 series. Very reasonable priced cars and professional team. Called up for information on a car and all questions answered, no appointment required for a test drive which is always a good sign. Staff were helpful and always available to answer queries. Would recommend this company. Thank you

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Lewis, thank you for your kind review. We always aim high to costumer satisfaction. Kind Regards E& Team


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and friendly.

    By Kirsty R on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great, family run business! I've just bought a car from here and it's been very easy and stress free. The gentlemen there are honest, helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I cannot recommend them enough.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Kirsty, thank you for the lovely review. We hope to assist you in the near future. Kind Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    THANK YOU

    By abdul A on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top car Top people Top service i love the car there I bought toyota corolla and i love it.i am from coventry and well worth a drive to there they got all sort of cars is up to you to choose.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you Abdul.


  • 5

    ''Great service, fantastic car''

    By Catalina C on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    ''Hi, my name is Catalina Chiru, recently I bought a used KIA Soul from E&E CAR SALES LTD. Enea & Ermal are very honest, genuine car dealers with a cheerful, friendly personality who will go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied and completely happy with your purchase. I have been really pleased with the car. It's exactly what i wanted but couldn't find anywhere else. I would definitely and already recommended them to friends and family.''

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you very much Catalina, it as a pleasure to deal with you.


‹ Prev Next ›