play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - thoroughly recommended

    By Keith B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are friendly, honest and sell at very competitive prices. Would have no hesitation in going there again. Was no problem to take the car the same day, leave my own car there for a week then they picked me up from Benfleet station when I went back.


  • 5

    Fantastic service will recommend to anyone

    By Amy D on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    traded our old car in for a different car, we’re extremely helpful & understanding!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Amy, thank you for your review. A big thank you from E&E Team


  • 5

    Lovely Audi a1

    By Michael H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2011 Audi A1 for my wife. Almost immediately the car experienced a fault with the Start/Stop system. However the team at E&E quickly collected the car and repaired it. The car now runs perfectly and in any case has a comprehensive 12 month warranty. At all times the E&E team have been polite and courteous.After a rough start I am very happy to have bought the car and my wife is delighted.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Michael , thank you for your honest review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. Regards Enea


  • 5

    Thank you for a fantastic service

    By James E on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice and well presented car of them and can only say what a very professional and pleasant experience it was.Car developed a fault after 4 days and without hesitation they had it in and rectified without question. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with a fantastic customer service.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi James, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to assist you in the near future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Eldin S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team ware very helpful they helped me with all my enquiries.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Eldin, thank you for your review. Regards Ermal


  • 5

    Excellent - honest and friendly

    By Richard W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was as smooth as it gets, very friendly and professional team. Very happy with the car and the deal i got. They gave me 12M warranty for free with the car. Would highly recommend. Thank you

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Richard thank you for your review and thank you for the wine. Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vjollca M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the customer service last week when I visited here to find a car for myself. They catered to exactly what I needed and I ended up buying a great vauxhall corsa which was in amazing condition. Thank you guys ¿


  • 5

    good sales sevice need better after sales service

    By Stephen J on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought a ford focus 61 plate ,the service and attention was very good,their was a problem with the audio system and low brake discs ,they changed the disc,s no problem tried to fix the audio system but could not rectify the problem and have left me to try and fix it

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Thank you for your review Stephen. Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    Bought an Audi TT.

    By Dean Louis U on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff very friendly and accommodating. I have bought my self an Audi TT from them and they have given me great advice on how to maintain my car in healthy conditions! Would recommend it to everyone!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Dean thank you for your lovely review. Hope to assist you in the near future. Regards E&E Team


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for a better dealer

    By Chloe H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were really great. Very kind and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better dealer.

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Chloe, thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that we have met your expectations. Kind Regards E&E Team