play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    E&E CAR SALES THE BEST

    By Alexandru R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very experienced, serious and attentive to customer preferences, the car I bought from them is very good and without problems, exactly as they said, I am very satisfied with their service, I recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By rebecca K on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service-very happy. The team were available, helpful and gave me a very good warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller. Highly recommended

    By aidan B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I conduct a great deal of research into companies before I make any purchase and seeing the highly positive reviews is an accurate reflection of what an excellent this seller is. The lads up and E+E are really accommodating and there's no forceful sales tactics and a really relaxed environment. Gave me as much space and time as I wanted to look round the car and talked through the paperwork afterwards. I received a follow up call a couple of weeks after purchase to check that the car was doing well. It's that after sales care and experience that really makes a difference. Will be referring friends and family to them going forward. Cheers lads, appreciate your help


  • 5

    no pressure and friendly staff.

    By Georgina B on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    i bought a mondeo from ee car sales at the beginning of december 2019, i found staff very helpful and polite, i was offered a coffee while we were sorting paperwork. i have just been back and purchased a car for my wife, and no doubt i will buy from EE car sales again in the future, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By Mark B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car before a week I am very happy with it and I got the right car from the right dealers Friendly guys Excellent service Superb car Will recommend it


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Andy P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW 3 series convertible a couple of weeks ago. The 2 men we spoke to were very helpful, took a test drive, no problem and they couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely buy from there again. Made the whole experience simple, warranty and all paperwork checked out, and we got a lovely car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By everes N on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and range of cars. I was very pleased by the cars' quality and the way they served me. The owner has a great knowledge of the cars that he is selling and he described them in details. In just one day I received the car that I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales showroom

    By terry G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to E&E Car Sales a bit nervous as i was looking to upgrade to a newer car. The staff that greeted me were so positive and polite i felt comfortable from the start which was nice. I test drove 3 cars before i found 'The one' Everything was dealt with so easily and confidently and after owning the car for a week now i couldn't be more happier. Thank you to all at E&E Car Sales.


  • 5

    fantastic staff from start to finish

    By morag M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service could not do enough to help vehicle arrived in condition as stated


  • 5

    Top service

    By DENIS Q on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend E&E Car Sales because the whole experience was smooth. I dealt with Enea who was very experienced and was always able to speak with. No rush and no pressure. Very happy


‹ Prev Next ›