play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb! Thanks guys

    By Paul L on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    E&E Car Sales provided a Professional and helpful service


  • 5

    Experience

    By Thea K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly approach towards clients. Thank you E&E for all your help!


  • 5

    Trustworthy !

    By Julinda D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    “ I had wanderful experience it exceeded my expectation!” I went to purchase a used affordable vehicle for myself which would be suitable for family use as I have two kids, make sure everythink works and is set properly as well. So I decided for a Audi Q5 E&E car sale took time to give me all the right options by never being to pushy. I drive the vehicle around together with my husband on our own we were more than happy with with the car and the excellent price that they give as. Everything was professional and quick, we were able to drive home same afternoon. I would definitly recomend E&E car sale to anyone who is looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Osama O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with respect and the people are very friendly and honest. My car drives beautifully and I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you guys. It was great doing business with you 👍


  • 5

    Honest car dealers. Very professional conduct

    By Lisa M on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A smooth transaction from start to finish. These car dealers are true gentlemen, believing 'honesty is the best policy'. I love my new car. They even followed up their sale a few days later with a courtesy phone call.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Avion E on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a black Volvo V60 and we very impressed with it. The car is absolutely in very good condition. We give this firm 10/10. Excellent, polite and helpful. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Amazing staff and cars

    By Laura V on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went there few months ago to buy my car . It had lots of different choices. The guys in there were very helpful and polite. They helped me a lot to find the car which I was looking for and done the paperworks very quick for me . The prices were very reasonable . The car is absolutely lovely and I’m enjoying driving it . Would definitely recommend the place to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Thankyou E and E car sales

    By JAMES K on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome place to buy a car!!Excellent service without any hassle or pressure and was left to my own devices to view car. So pleased with the Audi TT I bought from them, car pretty much sold itself as was exactly as was described in ad.Completely restored my faith in car dealers.


  • 5

    Brilliant service will definitely recommend

    By Julien B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the fantastic service we was provided with when buying our Ford Focus. The team at EE car sales went beyond what we expected to look after us and make sure everything went well and we left happy with our purchase. Would definitely go back to them when in need of another car.


  • 5

    Welcoming and reasonable

    By Maxine B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, reasonable and helpful :) gave us a good price for our car which they took of the car we bought from them. Highly recommend to everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›