play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you for a fantastic service

    By James E on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice and well presented car of them and can only say what a very professional and pleasant experience it was.Car developed a fault after 4 days and without hesitation they had it in and rectified without question. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with a fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Eldin S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team ware very helpful they helped me with all my enquiries.


  • 5

    Excellent - honest and friendly

    By Richard W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was as smooth as it gets, very friendly and professional team. Very happy with the car and the deal i got. They gave me 12M warranty for free with the car. Would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vjollca M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the customer service last week when I visited here to find a car for myself. They catered to exactly what I needed and I ended up buying a great vauxhall corsa which was in amazing condition. Thank you guys ¿


  • 5

    good sales sevice need better after sales service

    By Stephen J on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought a ford focus 61 plate ,the service and attention was very good,their was a problem with the audio system and low brake discs ,they changed the disc,s no problem tried to fix the audio system but could not rectify the problem and have left me to try and fix it


  • 5

    Bought an Audi TT.

    By Dean Louis U on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff very friendly and accommodating. I have bought my self an Audi TT from them and they have given me great advice on how to maintain my car in healthy conditions! Would recommend it to everyone!


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for a better dealer

    By Chloe H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were really great. Very kind and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better dealer.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly

    By Daniel S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford mondeo excellent car. E and E are very friendly and helpful. Let me test drive a very quick and easy sale.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Jonathan O on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful group of guys. Great dealer! They made me a nice latte while I waited! Definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Derren H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an Excellent experience at e & e they were all very nice and helpful and helped me out with a great deal


‹ Prev Next ›