play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Andy P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW 3 series convertible a couple of weeks ago. The 2 men we spoke to were very helpful, took a test drive, no problem and they couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely buy from there again. Made the whole experience simple, warranty and all paperwork checked out, and we got a lovely car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By everes N on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and range of cars. I was very pleased by the cars' quality and the way they served me. The owner has a great knowledge of the cars that he is selling and he described them in details. In just one day I received the car that I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales showroom

    By terry G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to E&E Car Sales a bit nervous as i was looking to upgrade to a newer car. The staff that greeted me were so positive and polite i felt comfortable from the start which was nice. I test drove 3 cars before i found 'The one' Everything was dealt with so easily and confidently and after owning the car for a week now i couldn't be more happier. Thank you to all at E&E Car Sales.


  • 5

    fantastic staff from start to finish

    By morag M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service could not do enough to help vehicle arrived in condition as stated


  • 5

    Top service

    By DENIS Q on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend E&E Car Sales because the whole experience was smooth. I dealt with Enea who was very experienced and was always able to speak with. No rush and no pressure. Very happy


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By COSTA S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A4 from E&E and very happy with the buying experience. As with all used cars problems happen and with mine it was the power steering system. I was very surprised when I contacted the dealer about it and to be told that the car would be collected from were I had broken down and repaired by the dealer. And it was within 3 days. After a rough start I am pleased that I bought the car that I love from a decent dealer. I would recommend E&E to everyone as their after sales service has been amazing. Thank you guys. Costa


  • 5

    Excellent Costumer Service lots off choice

    By elvis S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for one off my Company Managers , and E&E cars was able to help me with that , at first they didn’t have the right car for me , within 1 week they found the right Car Great customer Service, Great Advice about our needs and trustworthy Company, well done E&E will be back .👍🏻


  • 5

    Couldn't of ask for better so lovely

    By Tina L on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly there so friendly and lovely they help me out so much I'm going threw such a bad time atm and they truly have help there angels couldn't ask for a better service love them! X

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you Tina for your kind review. We are pleased that we have helped you. Look after yourself. Kind Regards Enea & Ermal


  • 5

    Love my car from E&E

    By Elisa A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car sale that I have been . The guys in there are very helpful and do an amazing job . Just in Love with my car now . Will definitely go there again to buy a car for my son who will be 18 after few months and will recommend it to all family and friends. Really Thank you 😊😊😊

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Kind regards E&E team


  • 5

    Review of Ford Focus Economist from E&E Car Sales.

    By Mark B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had E&E recommended to me by a friend who's daughter had recently purchased a Fiesta from them, I went along to view a Focus that I'd spotted on Autotrader. Was well impressed with the condition /presentation of the car & the general clean & tidy nature of their yard & other stock. The guys were very friendly & not a bit pushy, then after a test drive & a day's deliberation, I decided on the car & struck a deal (which included having the alloys refurbed due to a bit of kerb rash). All paperwork/warranty was exactly as advertised & suffice to say, almost a month on, I am entirely satisfied & indeed dead chuffed with my purchase.They have a large/varied stock, so if you're after a new car, why not give them a try!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Mark. We are very pleased that we have met your expectations. Kind Regards Enea & Ermal


‹ Prev Next ›