play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't of ask for better so lovely

    By Tina L on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly there so friendly and lovely they help me out so much I'm going threw such a bad time atm and they truly have help there angels couldn't ask for a better service love them! X

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you Tina for your kind review. We are pleased that we have helped you. Look after yourself. Kind Regards Enea & Ermal


  • 5

    Love my car from E&E

    By Elisa A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car sale that I have been . The guys in there are very helpful and do an amazing job . Just in Love with my car now . Will definitely go there again to buy a car for my son who will be 18 after few months and will recommend it to all family and friends. Really Thank you 😊😊😊

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Kind regards E&E team


  • 5

    Review of Ford Focus Economist from E&E Car Sales.

    By Mark B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had E&E recommended to me by a friend who's daughter had recently purchased a Fiesta from them, I went along to view a Focus that I'd spotted on Autotrader. Was well impressed with the condition /presentation of the car & the general clean & tidy nature of their yard & other stock. The guys were very friendly & not a bit pushy, then after a test drive & a day's deliberation, I decided on the car & struck a deal (which included having the alloys refurbed due to a bit of kerb rash). All paperwork/warranty was exactly as advertised & suffice to say, almost a month on, I am entirely satisfied & indeed dead chuffed with my purchase.They have a large/varied stock, so if you're after a new car, why not give them a try!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Mark. We are very pleased that we have met your expectations. Kind Regards Enea & Ermal


  • 5

    Great for first-time buyers

    By Ciara B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guys who made my first car-buying experience simple and fun. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Superb! Thanks guys

    By Paul L on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    E&E Car Sales provided a Professional and helpful service

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 01/03/19

    Thank you Paul, enjoy your Range Rover. Kind Regards Enea & Ermal


  • 5

    Experience

    By Thea K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly approach towards clients. Thank you E&E for all your help!


  • 5

    Trustworthy !

    By Julinda D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    “ I had wanderful experience it exceeded my expectation!” I went to purchase a used affordable vehicle for myself which would be suitable for family use as I have two kids, make sure everythink works and is set properly as well. So I decided for a Audi Q5 E&E car sale took time to give me all the right options by never being to pushy. I drive the vehicle around together with my husband on our own we were more than happy with with the car and the excellent price that they give as. Everything was professional and quick, we were able to drive home same afternoon. I would definitly recomend E&E car sale to anyone who is looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Osama O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with respect and the people are very friendly and honest. My car drives beautifully and I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you guys. It was great doing business with you 👍


  • 5

    Honest car dealers. Very professional conduct

    By Lisa M on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A smooth transaction from start to finish. These car dealers are true gentlemen, believing 'honesty is the best policy'. I love my new car. They even followed up their sale a few days later with a courtesy phone call.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Avion E on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a black Volvo V60 and we very impressed with it. The car is absolutely in very good condition. We give this firm 10/10. Excellent, polite and helpful. Thank you guys


‹ Prev Next ›