E & E Car Sales Ltd Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here.


Recomended

By constantin T on 20 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service from start to end, very good experience, thank you!


Buying car

By tracey L on 20 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Nice friendly guys answer every question and nothing to to much trouble and good cars and prices


No pushy dealers

By donna P on 20 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Nice people to deal with, just let us look around the car by ourselves. It was nice not to be given the hard sale that I would normally walk away from.


Best experience

By erjon G on 17 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very helpful and polite and great vehicle, will highly recommend it to friends and family


Great service

By vjollca M on 12 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Friendly not pushy great cars at good prices would recommend a visit


Great service

By deborah Q on 02 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Thank you


10 out of 10

By kreshnik S on 01 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great deals and great cars, highly recommended, it was nice dealing with with you guys


🌟OUTSTANDING SERVICE🌟

By javier T on 29 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


🌟OUTSTANDING SERVICE🌟 No hassle - No fuss - No excess form filling - “does what it says on the tin” - all processed extremely quickly. Thanks for everything Javier


Highly recommend

By edmir P on 28 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very satisfied with them I bought a car last week I find them very helpful and answered every question I had highly recommend


E&E CAR SALES THE BEST

By Alexandru R on 15 January 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very experienced, serious and attentive to customer preferences, the car I bought from them is very good and without problems, exactly as they said, I am very satisfied with their service, I recommend


Great service

By rebecca K on 09 January 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service-very happy. The team were available, helpful and gave me a very good warranty.


Excellent

By Amy K on 06 January 2021 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


After an innocently double booked appointment we rocked up after 3 hours of driving to find another person taking the car we planned to buy on a test drive....... they handed us £50 in cash (which we refused as mistakes happen) and promised to find us a similar vehicle imminently! Of course we left feeling doubtful but boy did they deliver!!! Within a week they delivered a bigger and better deal for a fantastic price!! They really looked after us!! They were professional and courteous and I couldn’t recommend them more highly!!! If ever I decide to buy another car I will call them personally and ask them to source exactly what I am after. Efficient! Diligent! Gentlemen! Thank you! 😊


Fantastic Seller. Highly recommended

By aidan B on 17 November 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Highly recommended. I conduct a great deal of research into companies before I make any purchase and seeing the highly positive reviews is an accurate reflection of what an excellent this seller is. The lads up and E+E are really accommodating and there's no forceful sales tactics and a really relaxed environment. Gave me as much space and time as I wanted to look round the car and talked through the paperwork afterwards. I received a follow up call a couple of weeks after purchase to check that the car was doing well. It's that after sales care and experience that really makes a difference. Will be referring friends and family to them going forward. Cheers lads, appreciate your help


Very good service

By Jeff B on 16 September 2020 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


I brought a Mondeo a couply weeks ago. when looking arround at the cars they do not put any sales pressure on you like a lot of other car sales After driving for a while I noticed a continuos annoying rubbing noise at the back. I called E&E and they said no problems they would sort it out for me which they did. They replaced the shock absober and the car running smooth So I'm very happy with the service they provided.


Excellent service

By Bryan R on 10 September 2020 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


Excellent service and very friendly staff. They had the car I wanted. I saw it on Monday and drove away on Thursday


Highly recommended and v good to deal with

By Rupert D on 06 July 2020 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


Very positive. Really good to deal with. I left a holding deposit in a car, and then changed my mind. Refunded without quibble on same day.


No pressure and friendly staff

By Georgina B on 03 February 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I bought a mondeo from ee car sales at the beginning of december 2019, i found staff very helpful and polite, i was offered a coffee while we were sorting paperwork. i have just been back and purchased a car for my wife, and no doubt i will buy from EE car sales again in the future, highly recommended.


Excellent team

By Mark B on 25 November 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I bought a car before a week I am very happy with it and I got the right car from the right dealers Friendly guys Excellent service Superb car Will recommend it


Great service, would highly recommend

By Lewis K on 11 July 2019 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


Bought a ford S max, needed a large family car these guys were fantastic, great service from them. Were not pushy at all was a pleasure to do business with them. After service was great would recommend to family and friends

76 Used Cars in Canvey Island, Essex


1 Used LCVs in Canvey Island, Essex


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group