play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service will definitely recommend

    By Julien B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the fantastic service we was provided with when buying our Ford Focus. The team at EE car sales went beyond what we expected to look after us and make sure everything went well and we left happy with our purchase. Would definitely go back to them when in need of another car.


  • 5

    Welcoming and reasonable

    By Maxine B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, reasonable and helpful :) gave us a good price for our car which they took of the car we bought from them. Highly recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Colin S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a new car. Could not fault the service or car at all. The gentleman that helped us was great he was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all are questions , went on a good test drive and was very helpful with our purchase. And patient as we had a 60 mile drive to get there. Since our purchase we have had no issues with the car it is as described in the advert and a pleasure to drive. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2018

    By Mark W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was allowed to view the car without any pressure or hassle and found the purchase very easy. Communication was excellent .


  • 5

    Car Sales

    By Eloise G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Was recommended by a friend myself and would most certiantly recomend them to someone else. Helped me pick a car within my price budget and got ball rolling straight away


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Paul P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that I dreaded the thought of being harrased by a salasperson. I am so pleased to of had the pleasure of not being hassled . The staff there were so polte and friendly no pushy sales left me alone to view the car and were extremely helpfull. Would recommend them to anybody.Thanks a satisfied customer


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with.

    By Robert R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 6 series ... very good car, very good price, very good service.


  • 5

    Very pleased so far would reccomend

    By Gareth F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite. Wasn’t hassled and left to look round. All the keys are in the cars which allowed me to have a good look over car and start it no problem. Went for a test drive as soon as I asked. Car is excellent and very happy with it so far. They have also said any issues let them know as they want to care for the customer after the sale as well which is reassuring. So far very pleased and would recommend them. Hopefully I won’t have any problems with the car and won’t need any after sales support but if I do hopefully it will be up to the same standard.


  • 5

    Excellent - thoroughly recommended

    By Keith B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are friendly, honest and sell at very competitive prices. Would have no hesitation in going there again. Was no problem to take the car the same day, leave my own car there for a week then they picked me up from Benfleet station when I went back.


  • 5

    Fantastic service will recommend to anyone

    By Amy D on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    traded our old car in for a different car, we’re extremely helpful & understanding!

    Reply from E & E Car Sales Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi Amy, thank you for your review. A big thank you from E&E Team


‹ Prev Next ›