play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 971223 | 07584 242686
THEO HALL CANVEY ROAD, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX, SS8 0QD

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest car dealers. Very professional conduct

    By Lisa M on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A smooth transaction from start to finish. These car dealers are true gentlemen, believing 'honesty is the best policy'. I love my new car. They even followed up their sale a few days later with a courtesy phone call.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Avion E on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a black Volvo V60 and we very impressed with it. The car is absolutely in very good condition. We give this firm 10/10. Excellent, polite and helpful. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Amazing staff and cars

    By Laura V on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went there few months ago to buy my car . It had lots of different choices. The guys in there were very helpful and polite. They helped me a lot to find the car which I was looking for and done the paperworks very quick for me . The prices were very reasonable . The car is absolutely lovely and I’m enjoying driving it . Would definitely recommend the place to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Thankyou E and E car sales

    By JAMES K on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome place to buy a car!!Excellent service without any hassle or pressure and was left to my own devices to view car. So pleased with the Audi TT I bought from them, car pretty much sold itself as was exactly as was described in ad.Completely restored my faith in car dealers.


  • 5

    Brilliant service will definitely recommend

    By Julien B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the fantastic service we was provided with when buying our Ford Focus. The team at EE car sales went beyond what we expected to look after us and make sure everything went well and we left happy with our purchase. Would definitely go back to them when in need of another car.


  • 5

    Welcoming and reasonable

    By Maxine B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, reasonable and helpful :) gave us a good price for our car which they took of the car we bought from them. Highly recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Colin S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a new car. Could not fault the service or car at all. The gentleman that helped us was great he was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all are questions , went on a good test drive and was very helpful with our purchase. And patient as we had a 60 mile drive to get there. Since our purchase we have had no issues with the car it is as described in the advert and a pleasure to drive. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2018

    By Mark W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was allowed to view the car without any pressure or hassle and found the purchase very easy. Communication was excellent .


  • 5

    Car Sales

    By Eloise G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Was recommended by a friend myself and would most certiantly recomend them to someone else. Helped me pick a car within my price budget and got ball rolling straight away


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Paul P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that I dreaded the thought of being harrased by a salasperson. I am so pleased to of had the pleasure of not being hassled . The staff there were so polte and friendly no pushy sales left me alone to view the car and were extremely helpfull. Would recommend them to anybody.Thanks a satisfied customer


‹ Prev Next ›