play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E & E Car Sales Ltd

At E & E Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E & E Car Sales Ltd

E & E Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best experience

    By erjon G on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite and great vehicle, will highly recommend it to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By vjollca M on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy great cars at good prices would recommend a visit


  • 5

    Great service

    By deborah Q on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Thank you


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By kreshnik S on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and great cars, highly recommended, it was nice dealing with with you guys


  • 5

    ­čîčOUTSTANDING SERVICE­čîč No hassle

    By javier T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    ­čîčOUTSTANDING SERVICE­čîč No hassle - No fuss - No excess form filling - “does what it says on the tin” - all processed extremely quickly. Thanks for everything Javier Alvarez


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By edmir P on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with them I bought a car last week I find them very helpful and answered every question I had highly recommend


  • 5

    E&E CAR SALES THE BEST

    By Alexandru R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very experienced, serious and attentive to customer preferences, the car I bought from them is very good and without problems, exactly as they said, I am very satisfied with their service, I recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By rebecca K on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service-very happy. The team were available, helpful and gave me a very good warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller. Highly recommended

    By aidan B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I conduct a great deal of research into companies before I make any purchase and seeing the highly positive reviews is an accurate reflection of what an excellent this seller is. The lads up and E+E are really accommodating and there's no forceful sales tactics and a really relaxed environment. Gave me as much space and time as I wanted to look round the car and talked through the paperwork afterwards. I received a follow up call a couple of weeks after purchase to check that the car was doing well. It's that after sales care and experience that really makes a difference. Will be referring friends and family to them going forward. Cheers lads, appreciate your help


  • 5

    no pressure and friendly staff.

    By Georgina B on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    i bought a mondeo from ee car sales at the beginning of december 2019, i found staff very helpful and polite, i was offered a coffee while we were sorting paperwork. i have just been back and purchased a car for my wife, and no doubt i will buy from EE car sales again in the future, highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›